MY STORY OF BECOMING A MUM FOR THE THIRD TIME

Three times a mummy

Pregnancy announcement

on November 29, 2012

So yesterday we had our 12 week scan.

There was one healthy heart beat. One upside down baby. One anterior placenta. And one measurement which showed I was one less week pregnant than I thought. I will have to wait one whole week longer to meet my baby.

We have now shared our news with all friends and family. Which is really exciting…but…why do people seem to think that because I am on my third pregnancy in 3 years, that that must mean I am desperate for a girl. So many people have asked if I am wanting a girl this time. No. I am wanting a baby. Preferably healthy, but we are happy to take whichever baby is sent to us. Regardless of the sex. Don’t get me wrong, I would love to have a girl, but no more than I would love to have a boy.

I am excited to bring a another new life into the world.

20121129-212225.jpg

Leave a Reply

